Administration

Steve Kosters  - President – skosters@intellimix.com
Artelinde Zaganjori -  CFO - azaganjori@intellimix.com
Sharon Muscott - Controller - smuscott@intellimix.com
Carol Kosters - Office Manager - ckosters@intellimix.com
Steve Barber  - Sales Manager  - sbarber@intellimix.com
Kurtis Castello - Sales Manager  - kcastello@intellimix.com
Darren De Souza -Sales Manager - ddesouza@intellimix.com
Alex Pearo -Sales Manager - apearo@intellimix.com
Carolyn Fleet – Special Accounts Manager - cfleet@intellimix.com
Cassandra Ranger – Special Accounts - cranger@intellimix.com
Andy Cormier- Order Processing – acormier@intellimix.com
John Brenner - Intellistage Sales- jbrenner@intellimix.com

 

Representatives

Lucas Truman // Western Canada ltruman@intellimix.com

Pro Audio (MI accounts), Musical Instruments, Recording

Dale Sitar  // Western Canada dsitar@intellimix.com

Pro Audio (MI accounts), Musical Instruments, Recording

Greg Hansen // Ontario ghansen@intellimix.com

Pro Audio (MI accounts), Musical Instruments, Recording

Daniel Poirier // Quebec dpoirier@intellimix.com

Pro Audio (MI accounts), Musical Instruments, Recording

 

After Sales Service

Leon Padida- Service Department Manager - service@intellimix.com

R.A. Requests, Repairs Update, etc.

Ioan Stoita – Repairs Department - istoita@intellimix.com
Alain Carlier – Repairs Department - acarlier@intellimix.com

 

Shipping Department

Warehouse & Logistics
Paul Spence  - Shipping - shipping@intellimix.com
Thomas Jessop  - Receiving- receiving@intellimix.com

Shipping info, Shipping Discrepancies , Damaged Goods, Short Shipment, etc.