Administration

Steve Kosters  - President – skosters@intellimix.com
Eva Albert –  Office Manager - ealbert@intellimix.comSharon Muscott - Accounting- smuscott@intellimix.com
Steve Barber  - Head of musical instruments division -sbarber@intellimix.com
Kurtis Castello - Head of Software division - software@intellimix.com
Darren De Souza -Sales Manager ddesouza@intellimix.com
Carolyn Fleet – Special Accounts Manager - cfleet@intellimix.com
Cassandra Ranger – Special Accounts - cranger@intellimix.com
Carol Kosters - Office Manager ckosters@intellimix.com
Marly Kosters - Administrative Assitant mkosters@intellimix.com
Andy Cormier- Administrative Assistant - acormier@intellimix.com
John Brenner - Intellistage and IT support- jbrenner@intellimix.com

 

Representatives

Lucas Truman // Western Canada ltruman@intellimix.com

Pro Audio (MI accounts), Musical Instruments, DJ/Software, Recording

Dale Sitar  // Western Canada dsitar@intellimix.com

Pro Audio (MI accounts), Musical Instruments, DJ/Software, Recording

David Gardner // Ontario dgardner@intellimix.com

Pro Audio (MI accounts), Musical Instruments, DJ/Software, Recording

Daniel Poirier // Quebec dpoirier@intellimix.com

Pro Audio (MI accounts), Musical Instruments, DJ/Software, Recording

 

After Sales Service

Leon Padida- Service Department Manager - service@intellimix.com

R.A. Requests, Repairs Update, etc.

Jonathan Vallieres – Repairs Department - jvallieres@intellimix.com
Ioan Stoita – Repairs Department - istoita@intellimix.com

 

Shipping Department

Jason Berlin  - Shipping  Receiving - jberlin@intellimix.com

Warehouse & Logistics Supervisor

Paul Spence  - Shipping - shipping@intellimix.com
Thomas Jessop  - Receiving- receiving@intellimix.com

Shipping info, Shipping Discrepancies , Damaged Goods, Short Shipment, etc.