Administration

Steve Kosters  – President – skosters@intellimix.com
Sharon Muscott – Controller – smuscott@intellimix.com
Carol Kosters – Office Manager – ckosters@intellimix.com
Steve Barber  – Sales Manager  – sbarber@intellimix.com
Kurtis Castello – Sales Manager  – kcastello@intellimix.com
Darren De Souza -Sales Manager – ddesouza@intellimix.com
Carolyn Fleet – Special Accounts Manager – cfleet@intellimix.com
Cassandra Ranger – Special Accounts – cranger@intellimix.com
Andy Cormier- Order Processing – acormier@intellimix.com
John Brenner – Intellistage Sales- jbrenner@intellimix.com

Representatives

Lucas Truman  // Western Canada ltruman@intellimix.com

Pro Audio  (MI accounts), Recording

Greg Hansen // Ontario ghansen@intellimix.com

Pro Audio Musical Instruments, Recording

Daniel Poirier // Quebec dpoirier@intellimix.com

Pro Audio (MI accounts), Musical Instruments, Recording

After Sales Service

Leon Padida- Service Department Manager – service@intellimix.com
Michael Tyler- Service Parts Manager – parts@intellimix.com

R.A. Requests, Repairs Update, etc.

Ioan Stoita – Repairs Department – istoita@intellimix.com
Max Lalonde – Repairs Department – mlalonde@intellimix.com

Shipping Department

Warehouse & Logistics
Paul Spence  – Shipping – shipping@intellimix.com
Iyad Abdel Samad – Receiving- receiving@intellimix.com

Shipping info, Shipping Discrepancies , Damaged Goods, Short Shipment, etc.