AdministrationSteve Kosters  – President – skosters@intellimix.com
Sharon Muscott – Controller – smuscott@intellimix.com
Carol Kosters – Office Manager – ckosters@intellimix.com

Steve Barber  – Sales Manager  – sbarber@intellimix.com
Kurtis Castello – Sales Manager  – kcastello@intellimix.com
John Brenner – Intellistage Sales- jbrenner@intellimix.com
Darren De Souza -Sales Manager – ddesouza@intellimix.com
Carolyn Fleet – Special Accounts Manager – cfleet@intellimix.com
Evangelia Kountourakis- Accounts Receivables – ekountourakis@avlmediagroup.com
Andy Cormier- Order Processing – acormier@intellimix.com

Representatives

Lucas Truman  // Western Canada ltruman@intellimix.comPro Audio  (MI accounts), Recording

Greg Hansen // Ontario ghansen@intellimix.comPro Audio Musical Instruments, Recording

After Sales

ServiceLeon Padida- Service Department Manager – service@intellimix.com

Michael Tyler- Service Parts Manager – parts@intellimix.com
R.A. Requests, Repairs Update, etc.

Ioan Stoita – Repairs Department – istoita@intellimix.com

Max Lalonde – Repairs Department – mlalonde@intellimix.com

Shipping DepartmentWarehouse & Logistics

Paul Spence  – Shipping – shipping@intellimix.com

Iyad Abdel Samad – Receiving- receiving@intellimix.com

Shipping info, Shipping Discrepancies , Damaged Goods, Short Shipment, etc.