INTELLIMIX DISTRIBUTION FULFILMENT FOR COMPLETE LINE OF ZOOM PRODUCTS

9 August 2016
Category:
news

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

ALL ZOOM PRODUCTS NOW AVAILABLE FROM INTELLIMIX

August 1, 2016 — Zoom North America announces that Intellimix Corp. (Saint-Laurent, Quebec) is now responsible for the order fulfillment and service of the complete line of ZOOM products for the Canadian marketplace.

“Zoom is an innovative, dynamic company with products that are unique,” stated Dan Gallagher, Senior Vice President of Sales for Zoom North America. “We look forward to working hand-in-hand with Intellimix Corp. to provide exceptional service to Zoom dealers in Canada.”Zoom Corporation co-founder and CEO, Masahiro Iijima, stated, “I look forward to welcoming Canadian dealers to Zoom North America.”To inquire about becoming a certified Zoom Dealer, contact Intellimix Head Office, or one of our sales rep in your region.

 

HEAD OFFICE
Kurtis Castello, Andrew Sudlow
zoom@intellimix.com | Tel: (855) 655-8111 | Fax: (514) 457-0575

Lucas Truman // Western Canada truman@intellimix.com
Dale Sitar // Western Canada dsitar@intellimix.com
Trevor Forbes // Ontario tforbes@intellimix.com
Ed Lockyer // Ontario elockyer@avlmediagroup.com
Daniel Poirier // Quebec dpoirier@intellimix.com

About Zoom North America:
Zoom North America is the U.S. affiliate for products manufactured by the Zoom Corporation (Japan). The company prides itself on offering its customers the very highest level of service and support.
info@zoom-na.com | Tel: (631) 542-5270 | Fax: (631) 542-5299

About Intellimix Corporation:
Intellimix Corp. is an award-winning Canadian distribution company servicing the Audio, Lighting, Recording, and Musical Instrument industry. The company is responsible for fulfillment of Zoom North America products in the Canadian market place.
zoom@intellimix.com | Tel: (855) 655-8111 | Fax: (514) 457-0575

 

99c27442-09b1-4e03-9304-6aaefa562fb9

Comments are closed.